find your perfect LLM program
Search our Database of over 2500 Courses

Sept. 15, 2011

American University is hosting an admissions and scholarship online chat

Admissions staff at the Washington College of Law at the American University are hosting an admissions and scholarship online live chat on Wednesday 21st September at 8:30am Eastern Daylight Time (13:30pm British Summer Time / 12:30pm Greenwich Mean Time).

This online chat will allow students to find out about the spring 2012 admissions process, as well aall of the available scholarships.

Please click here if you would like to participate in the chat.

Find out more about the LLM programs at American University.

Looking for funding for postgraduate studies in 2012? Check out the exclusive bursaries on offer from Postgrad Solutions.

Content added on 15th September 2011.

Most Popular News