find your perfect LLM program
Search our Database of over 2500 Courses

March 9, 2012

Tulane Law School to host virtual open houses for prospective LLM students

Tulane Law School in New Orleans is hosting a series of Open House Events for its LLM programs.

Tulane Law School’s Assistant Director of Admission, Heather Marinaro, will discuss Tulane’s LLM programs and will answer questions from prospective applicants during the following sessions:


·         Friday 9th March 2012 from 9:00 am – 9:45 am CST (3:00 pm – 3:45 pm GMT)

·         Wednesday 14th March 2012 from 12:00 pm – 12:45 pm CST (6:00 pm – 6:45 pm GMT)

·         Monday 19th March 2012 from 2:00 pm – 2:45 pm (8:00 pm – 8:45 pm GMT)

·         Thursday 29th March 2012 from 4:00 pm – 4:45 pm (10:00 pm – 10:45 pm GMT)


To participate in a Tulane Law School Virtual Open House, please click here and you will be sent the link needed to access the event.

Please click here to learn more about the outstanding faculty, extensive course offerings, diverse student organisations, and more.

For more information, please contact Heather Marinaro directly by e-mailing mailto:hmarinar@tulane.edu or by calling 001.504.865.5930.

Looking for funding for postgraduate studies in 2012? Check out the exclusive bursaries on offer from Postgrad Solutions.

Content added on 9th March 2012.

You can now follow llmstudy.com on Twitter @llmstudy

 

Most Popular News